According to the Charter the following governing bodies of the Alliance are established:

• The General Assembly
• General Council
• The President
• Secretary General
• The Board of Directors
• Executive Director
• Business Council
• Academic Council
• Youth Council

According to the Charter from the moment of signing the Charter to the moment of holding the first General Assembly the Board of the Alliance consists of interim managers elected by a simple majority of votes.

Dr. Prof. Imran Akperov, Interim President

Dr. Prof. Muzaffer Baca, Interim Chairman of the Academic Council

Dr.h.c. Dimitri Škyev, Interim Secretary General

Mr. Teimur Akperov, Interim Executive Director